Selling terms

Our cats are part of the family and we would like to be the same for our kittens and their future owners. That's the reason why we kindly ask to each people who would like to adopt a Haister, a serious contact with a minimum of personal information.
We reserve the right to refuse adoption if all the conditions do not seem optimal.
For the uninitiated, we recommend you read our page, before adopting a kitten.

Price for kitten as pet is 1050 euros.

We don't want to write something about the price, nor something about the "typed Maine Coon cats" on our website. These questions are, nevertheless, welcome per private message and we are happy to give you our opinion in these (sometimes) two thorny issues.

The kittens will join their new families at about 14 weeks old ( + 2 for neutered females) ; they will be in order of vaccination, dewormed and identified by electronic chip. Their pedigree, a warranty agreement and a small starting package will be given.

Kittens sold as pet will be neutered, without exception.

You can put an option on a kitten for free for a period 10 days. Following this, a deposit of 300 euros will be asked to book the kitten. In case of cancellation, the deposit can't be refunded.

After the adoption, we will always be at your disposal for any questions or advice, and we hope, in return, to have regular news and pictures of our offspring. We will consider each departure of one of our babies as a reciprocal responsibility pact : the new owner having responsibility for the welfare, health and the love of the cat, and we give unlimited support to many legitimate questions that the owner may have.

Some of our kittens will be for breeding ! Breeders (approved!) wishing to adopt a Haister should contact us for special conditions.



| Back | Top |


Follow us on : : Facebook  Instagram

Conditions de vente

Nos chats font partie intégrante de la famille et nous aimerions qu’il en soit de même pour nos chatons et leur futurs adoptants. C’est pourquoi nous demandons à toutes personnes désireuses d’accueillir un Haister, une prise de contact sérieuse avec un minimum d’informations personnelles.
Nous nous réservons le droit de refuser une adoption si toutes les conditions ne nous semblent pas optimales.
Pour les non-initiés, nous vous conseillons de lire notre page, avant de sauter la patte.

Le prix des chatons de compagnie est de 950 euros.

Nous ne souhaitons pas nous étaler sur le pourquoi et le comment du prix, ni sur la vente des chats typés Maine Coon sur notre site. Les questions par message sont, malgré tout, les bienvenues et nous nous ferons un plaisir de vous donner notre opinion en privé ces 2 sujets parfois épineux.

Les chatons rejoindront leur nouvelles familles vers les 14 semaines ( + 2 pour les femelles stérilisées) ; ils seront en ordre de vaccination, vermifugés et puces électroniquement. Leur pédigrée, un contrat de garantie , ainsi qu’un petit package de départ vous seront remis.

Les chatons destinés à la compagnie partiront stérilisés sans aucune exception.

Vous avez la possibilité de mettre une option sur un chaton, gratuitement et ce pour une période 10 jours. A la suite de quoi, un acompte de 300 euros sera demandé afin de réserver le chaton de manière définitive. En cas de désistement, il ne sera pas remboursé.

Après l’adoption, nous resterons toujours à votre disposition pour toutes questions ou tous conseils , et nous souhaitons, en retour, avoir des nouvelles régulières et des photos de nos progénitures. Nous considèrerons chaque départ d’un de nos bébés comme un pacte réciproque de responsabilité : L’adoptant ayant pour responsabilité le bien-être, la santé et l’amour de son chat ;Et de notre côté, une assistance illimitée aux questions bien légitimes que l’adoptant pourrait se poser.

Certains de nos chatons seront destinés à la reproduction ! Les Chatteries (agréées !) désireuses d’acquérir un Haister sont priées de nous contacter pour les conditions particulières.



| Retour | Haut |


Retrouvez la Chatterie de l'Haister sur : Facebook  Instagram